The Mental Measurements Yearbook contains full-text reviews for commercial instruments in psychology, education, and business. Tests in Print is a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print.
Educational and Psychological Tests are available for student use through the Department of Education Test Library. Please contact the Education department.
Find full-text articles in behavioral science and related fields, such as education, nursing, business, and neuroscience. Combined PsycARTICLES & PsycINFO search. Available on the ProQuest platform.
Find full-text articles and citations for journals, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations, and policy papers in all areas of education. Available on the EBSCO platform.
Tip: On this platform, you may filter by full-text directly from the results page.
Find doctoral dissertations and master's theses from universities and institutions all around the world.
Selected Reference Sources:
Comprehensive Handbook of Psychological Assessment. Michel Hersen, editor. (Hoboken, N.J. : John Wiley & Sons, 2004). [REF BF 176 C654 2004]. Also available at the Dewey Library.
Major Psychological Assessment Instruments. Charles S. Newmark, ed. 2nd ed. (Boston, MA: Allyn and Bacon, 1996). [REF BF 176 M35 1996]
Test Critiques. v. 1-10.(Kansas City, MO: Test Corporation of America, 1984-). [REF BF 176 T419 1984-]. Background, critique, and evaluation of psychological tests. Includes information on authors of tests as well as literature on reliability and validity of tests. The title index of tests in the most recent volume is cumulative for all volumes.
