It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Effective Behavioral Change: Research Methods/Approaches
Trauma Informed Dialogue and Training
Best Practices for utilizing Trauma Informed, Cross-Cultural, Intercultural, Intersectional, Inclusive, Culturally Sensitive Perspectives/Frameworks for Risk Communication Interventions, Risk Reduction Strategies,Campaigns or Trainings
Co-Authors of this Guide are Marisa J. Heiserman, 2020 University at Albany Graduate, Emergency Managment and Homeland Security Studies and Deborah LaFond
Find citations, with links to full text when available, from thousands of biomedical and life science journals, and indexed with Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) from the U.S. National Library of Medicine controlled vocabulary. Available on the ProQuest platform. Tip: On this platform, you may filter your search results to Peer-Reviewed articles. Other filters include language, population, and gender.
MEDLINE is a bibliographic database produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine. Covers a broad range of medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.
PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.
Find full-text articles for environmental studies. Search hundreds of top environment journals and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. It also includes millions of records and an environmental thesaurus.
Find peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts, and technical reports.
To set up access to UAlbany Libraries full text from off-campus, export to a citation manager, or view Web of Science citation counts, click "more info" below.
Scholarly, multidisciplinary database for access to articles, papers, books, theses, etc. in the social sciences, humanities, and sciences. In order to link to materials owned by the University at Albany Libraries, you must set preferences when off-campus.
📋 When you open up Google Scholar, select Settings. Then under Library Links check:
✅University at Albany, State University of New York - Full-Text @ My Library,
✅SUNY - Albany - ProQuest Fulltext,
✅University at Albany SUNY - Cengage Gale Full Text,
✅University at Albany, SUNY - Find It @ UAlbany Libs, and