Click Share button. Choose Copy Permalink.
Paste the URL after the equal sign in the box below, then copy the entire contents of the box. Add the full link to Brightspace.
Academic Video Online provides access to more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. It includes documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, demonstrations, original and raw footage.
American History in Video
American History in Video provides the largest and richest collection of video available online for the study of American history, with 2,000 hours and more than 5,000 titles on completion.
Classic and contemporary ethnographies, documentaries, and shorts from every continent, including hundreds of cultural groups and practices around the world.
Latin America in Video
Latin America in Video offers original language documentaries from producers and independent filmmakers in Latin America. The films were produced in Latin America, by Latin Americans, about Latin American issues, such as cultural identity, political history, human rights, popular culture, agribusiness, education, religion, and much more
Music Online: Listening is a comprehensive audio collection providing coverage in breadth and depth across all the key musical genres: American, Classical, Smithsonian Global, Jazz, Popular, and Contemporary World. Browsing can be done by collections or subjects, and searching can be done in each individual collection or through multiple collections at once.
This LibGuide is adapted from “Stable Linking to Electronic Resources” by The University of Connecticut. The LibGuide is licensed under the CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 license.
