Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Home

Computer Science: A Brief Guide to Library Resources: Online Books & Conference Proceedings

Online Books & Conference Proceedings

AAAI Digtial Library Conference Proceedings

Access conference proceedings from the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence from 1980 forward. 

ACM Digital Library

Access papers from the ACM conference proceedings. Browse or search by clicking on Proceedings

Electronic Workshops in Computing (eWic)

eWiC contains the conference proceedings and workshops sponsored by the British Computer Society.  The conferences/workshops are open access and can be browsed by year (1995 - present) or by broad subject.  There is also a search engine.

IEEE/IET Electronic Library

Covering Computer Science, Computer Engineering, Physics, and related subjects, IEL is an extensive collection containing 179 IEEE journals, magazines, and transactions; 26 Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) journals and magazines; 1,400+ IEEE conference titles; 20+ IET conference and seminar digests; and over 2,800 IEEE approved standards. IEL replaces IEEE Computer Society Digital Library and IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package.

IJCAI (International Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence) Conference Proceedings

Access the IJCAI Conference Proceedings from the first in 1969 to the most current.

Lecture Notes in Computer Science
  LNCS is a book series that reports state-of-the-art research results in computer science and information technology. It includes two subseries: Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics. Most of the books contain conference or workshop proceedings, however, there are also research monographs, surveys, and tutorials.
National Academy Press - Computers and Information Technology

A collection of freely available reports from the National Academy Press.

Springer Computer Science eBook Collection

This online book collection contains most of the computer science books published by Springer from 2005 forward.  The collection includes conference and workshop proceedings, research monographs, surveys, tutorials, textbooks, popular and professional treatments, and encyclopedias.  All of the books in the Lecture Notes in Computer Science series are included.

Online Books & Conference Proceedings

Additional resources from the Computer Science Internet Resource Guide. 

  

Subject Guide

Kathleen Flynn's picture
Kathleen Flynn
Contact:
Science Library, SL-142
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12222
(518) 437-3943