Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Home

Online Teaching & Learning: Handbooks

Library Information

Library Hours

Library Circulation Services

This site provides information on borrowing eligibility, loan policies, renew and recall services, and other circulation related topics.

Find Library Resources

The library's discovery service - Primo

Use Primo to find books, journal titles, videos, audios, government documents, and other items owned by our libraries.
 

Database Finder

Use databases and indexes to find articles.

Handbooks

Handbook of research on building, growing, and sustaining quality e-learning programs
Eds. Kaye Shelton and Karen Pedersen. Hershey, PA: IGI Global, 2017.
LB1044.87 .H3377 2017 WWW

The SAGE handbook of e-learning research
Eds. Caroline Haythornthwaite, Richard Andrews, Jude Fransman, and Eric M. Meyers. Los Angeles: SAGE reference, 2016.
LB1028.5 .S17 2016 WWW

Handbook of online learning
Eds. Kjell Erik Rudestam and Judith Schoenholtz-Read. Thousand Oaks, CA: SAGE Publications, 2010.
LB 2395.7 H23 2010

The online teaching guide: a handbook of attitudes, strategies, and techniques for the virtual classroom
Eds. Ken W. White and Bob H. Weight. Boston, MA: Allyn and Bacon, 2000.
LB 1044.87 O45 2000

 

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Yu-Hui Chen
Contact:
University Library, LI-304
University at Albany, SUNY
518-442-3586