Related Guides
- United States Politics and ElectionsFree Internet sources of information,
- Political Science -Selected Information SourcesIncludes print and online sources of information available to persons affiliated with the University at Albany.
- Guide to Federal Public Policy ResearchIncludes primarily print and online sources of inormation available to persons affiliated with the University at Albany.
- Public Administration and Policy - Internet Sources of InformationIncludes sources freely available on the Internet
Library Quick Links
- Minerva (Online Catalog)Search Minerva to determine if the University Libraries have a book, journal, government publication, or other document in their collections.
- Databases and IndexesAccess subscription databases relevant to your research. Includes both full-text and bibliographic databases.
- Interlibray LoanInterlibrary loan is a service which allows UA users to borrow materials from libraries at other institutions. Register and submit requests using the Illiad software available at this url.
- UA Delivery UA Delivery is a service which provides for the intercampus delivery of UA library books, and the electronic delivery of articles from UA print journals. Register and submit requests using the Illiad software.
General Subject Collections
- Richard Kimber's Political Science Resources
A compilation of political science sites with special emphasis on Great Britain.
Bibliographer |
Contact Info Dewey Library University at Albany 135 Western Ave. Albany, NY 12222 Phone:518-442-3698 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
