Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Home

Education - Research and Publishing Tools: Open Access E-Journals & Repositories

Library Information

Library Hours

Library Instruction and Tutorials

This site provides online library tours, research tutorials, and instructions on how to find resources on various topics.

Find Library Resources

The library's discovery service - Primo

Use Primo to find books, journal titles, videos, audios, government documents, and other items owned by our libraries.
 

Database Finder

Use databases and indexes to find articles.

Open Access E-Journals

Open Access Journals in the Field of Education

Directory of Open Access Journals provides a listing of links to electronic journals and their articles that are scholarly, peer-reviewed, full text and accessible without cost.

AERA Open

published by the American Educational Research Association with an emphasis on rapid review and dissemination.

American Educational Research Association (AERA) Online Paper Repository

"An open-access clearinghouse with abstracts of all scientific presentations given at AERA annual meetings since 2010. More than half include full-text papers voluntarily contributed to the repository by annual meeting presenters."

Subject Guide

Yu-Hui Chen's picture
Yu-Hui Chen
Contact:
University Library, LI-304
University at Albany, SUNY
518-442-3586