Find peer-reviewed, full-text journals and reference sources with millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML. Utilize the advanced search feature to access search tips specific to Gale Academic OneFile. The topic finder tool provides visualizations of search results and allows you to refine them based on the most frequently occurring subjects. You can also highlight full-text articles and add your own notes.
Art Abstracts is an art research database providing indexing and abstracts for hundreds of national and international art journals, as well as indexing and abstracting of art dissertations, and indexing of art reproductions. It also includes links to some full-length articles. Basic and advanced search options are available, and extra lines are already added for you to conveniently use Boolean operators. Search results can be refined by date, peer review, source type, subject, publisher, publication, and language.
Digital library of full-text scholarly journals, books, and primary sources. A wide range of disciplines are covered enabling you to explore perspectives across fields such as art, literature, business, psychology, and science. JSTOR offers extensive guidelines for using specific search features. The citation tool saves time and provides accurate citations for articles, books, and other materials.
JSTOR offers full-text keyword searching across its entire digital library collection, including images and content from articles, books, and pamphlets. Search results default to content licensed or purchased by the UAlbany Libraries, but you can change this setting for your session. JSTOR provides both Basic and some Advanced Search options, to help you find the content they need.
