Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Home

Education - General Resources: School District Information

Selected Internet Resources

Library Information

Library Hours

Library Instruction and Tutorials

This site provides online library tours, research tutorials, and instructions on how to find resources on various topics.

Find Library Resources

The library's discovery service - Primo

Use Primo to find books, journal titles, videos, audios, government documents, and other items owned by our libraries.
 

Database Finder

Use databases and indexes to find articles.

School District Info

Search for Public Schools (U.S. Department of Education)

Searchable database of information on public and private elementary schools, secondary schools, and school districts in the U.S.

Search for Schools, Colleges, and Libraries

Provides demographic and directory information about public and private schools, colleges, and public libraries in the U.S.

School District Data Book (National Center for Education Statistics)

Electronic library containing social, financial, and administrative data for each of the 15,274 school districts in the United States based on the 1990 census. See instructions for access to currently compiled statistics of the 2000 census.

 

Subject Guide

Yu-Hui Chen's picture
Yu-Hui Chen
Contact:
University Library, LI-304
University at Albany, SUNY
518-442-3586