The Routledge International Handbook of New Digital Practices in Galleries Libraries Archives Museums and Heritage Sites by 
Libraries and Archives in the Digital Age by 
Libraries, Archives, and Museums Today by 
Marketing Plans in Action by Books may be located using the Libraries' Discovery Tool. Most books related to archives and records management are located at the Dewey Graduate Library. Some related materials will also be found at the University Library, this is indicated in the Discovery Tool record. Materials from the uptown campus may be retrieved by using the UA Document Delivery service. Using this service, you can ask that books be transferred from the University or Science Libraries to be picked up at Dewey. Print journal articles can be scanned and made accessible online, as well.
When using the Libraries Discovery tool, you may either search for a known item by title or author or search for materials on a given topic. In addition to searching for keywords that may appear in a book's title, you may wish to consider searching by Library of Congress Subject Headings. The list below includes common subject headings for archival and records management materials.
For more information about finding materials owned by libraries outside the University at Albany, use the following resources:
Collection of all the FirstSearch databases subscribed to by the University Libraries including ArticleFirst, PapersFirst, ProceedingsFirst, World Almanac, WorldCat, and some subject databases.
