It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Database that comprises Grove Music Online, which includes the full text of over 80,000 entries in The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (2nd ed.), The New Grove Dictionary of Opera, The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz (2nd ed.), and selected articles from The New Grove Dictionary of Women Composers. Oxford Music Online also has full text coverage of over 8,000 entries in The Oxford Companion to Music (2002) and The Oxford Dictionary of Music, 2nd ed., rev. (2006). Includes more than 3,000 related links, including sound archives and illustrations.
Naxos Music Library [NML] is the worldÂ´s largest online classical music library. Currently, it offers streaming access to more than 99,760 CDs with more than 1,447,500 tracks of both standard and rare repertoire. Over 800 new CDs are added to the library every month. It also includes other genres such as Jazz, Folk, Pop and Rock, and more.
Database is a streaming audio collection of classical music. It currently provides access to more than 648,000 tracks, including almost 50,000 recordings from EMI. Over 1,800 composers are represented from the earliest times to the present, including many contemporary composers. Repertoire ranges from vocal and choral music, to chamber, orchestral, solo instrumental, and opera.