It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Welcome to the pages for Electrical & Computer Engineering! Please start here to learn about some of the resources that are available to you. If you need more assistance, please contact Kathleen Flynn.
These are the top resources used by researchers in this discipline:
Covering Computer Science, Computer Engineering, Physics, and related subjects, IEL is an extensive collection containing almost 200 IEEE journals, magazines, and transactions as well as Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) journals and magazines; 1,400+ IEEE conference titles; 20+ IET conference and seminar digests; and over 2,800 IEEE approved standards.
A full text archive of the Association's journals, magazines, and transactions from their inception. It also includes a significant collection of proceedings from ACM conferences and workshops, along with newsletters from special interest groups, and journals and conference proceedings from affiliated organizations and publishers.
INSPEC is the world's largest bibliographic database in the field of physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computers and control engineering, and information technology. Over 330,000 new records from 4,000 journals and 2,000 conference proceedings are added each year.
The SPIE Digital Library contains an extensive research collection on optics and photonics from 11 peer-reviewed journals and over 8,000 conference proceedings. More than 18,000 conference papers and journals articles are added each year.
Providing access to the full text from more than 1,400 journals and magazines, this database covers academic journals, trade journals, professional society journals, directories, buyer's guides, and conference proceedings.
Providing access to nearly 300 full text academic journals, magazines, and trade publications, this resource covers computers science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. An additional 150 periodicals are also indexed and abstracted.