Skip to Main Content
Research Guides
Search for
Books, Articles & Media
and more
Journal Finder
Database Finder
Research Guides
University at Albany Libraries
LibGuides
ANT 141: Human Rights & Wrongs
Books
Search this Guide
Search
ANT 141: Human Rights & Wrongs
Home
Research Process
Books
Primary sources
Secondary sources
Scholarly Journals
Finding Scholarly Journals and Literature Reviews
Databases
Web links
Citing Sources
News
Where to find books
University at Albany Libraries' Search
WorldCat Classic
Use this to search for both UAlbany books and books to borrow on Interlibrary Loan.
Capital District Libraries
You may find books or textbooks at College of St. Rose, Albany Public, and other libraries in the area. Use your DAP (Direct Access) borrowing card to borrow from other college libraries.
Google Books
You may find the Table of Contents and some pages from books you may consider buying or borrowing.
Google Scholar
Some books are cited here and some .pdf files may be of value, but primary Scholar content is journal articles.
Reference books in the University Libraries
An Encyclopedia of Human Rights in the United States
by
H. Victor Conde
Call Number: Dewey Lib Ref KF 4747.5 C37 2011
Routledge Handbook of Sexuality, Health and Rights
by
Peter Aggleton (Editor); Richard Parker (Editor)
Call Number: Dewey Lib Ref HQ 21 R875 2010
Encyclopedia of Human Rights
by
David P. Forsythe (Editor)
Call Number: Online / Reference: JC 571 E673 2009 WWW
<<
Previous:
Research Process
Next:
Primary sources >>
An Encyclopedia of Human Rights in the United States by 
Routledge Handbook of Sexuality, Health and Rights by 
Encyclopedia of Human Rights by 