Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Websites with Tests and Measures
Association for Assessment in Counseling and Education
Provides a wide variety of resources and organizations related to tests, measures, and assessment from both an educational and counseling standpoint.
APA Finding Information About Psychological Tests FAQ
Information from the American Psychological Association on locating tests, finding information about tests, purchasing tests, and proper administration and use of tests.
Buros institute of Mental Measurements - Test Reviews Online!
Test Reviews Online indexes information from Buros testing products including Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print (see databases tab). Also included are reviews available for purchase.
ETS Test Link
Educational Testing Services' test collection offers more than 20,000 educational and psychological tests and measurements. Click "Find a Test" on the left to search the database for tests. Some tests can be downloaded from the site; others must be ordered.
Mental Health in Multicultural Australia
Provides some interesting tools to work around cultural bias that sometimes is apparent in assessment and testing.
Patient-Reported Outcome and Quality of Life Instruments Database provides a searchable database of information on a wide variety of psychological instruments, and provides a description of the instrument along with references as to where the instrument was published.
This research corporation provides a list of the health and psychological assessments created by its researchers over the history of the organization.
SDSU Test Finder
San Diego State University's index to tests included in books and journal articles.
Stanford Patient Education Research Center
Evaluation tools to help clients with self-management behaviors relating to health and psychological care. They are in both English and Spanish.
Tests and Measures in the Social Sciences
University of Texas at Arlington's index of over 10,000 tests and measures contained in print books.