Beinfeld, S., & Bochner, H. (2013). Comprehensive yiddish-english dictionary. Indiana University Press.
Berliner, F. (2022). Shmutz: A novel. Atria Books.
Chabon, M. (2007). The Yiddish Policemen’s Union. Harper Perennial.
Chasene tantz. (n.d.). [MP3]. Retrieved 2024, from https://archive.org/details/lp_sing-and-dance-some-freilachs-with-seymour_seymour-rechtzeit-abe-ellsteins-orchestra.
Diamond, E. (Host). (2023, May 29). Learn Yiddish with Proste Yiddish פּראָסטע ייִדיש : Ver Bin Ikh? // May (No. 1) [Audio podcast episode].
Duolingo (n.d.). Learn Yiddish in just 5 minutes a day. For free. Retrieved July 7, 2024, from https://www.duolingo.com/course/yi/en/Learn-Yiddish
In Geveb (n.d.). In Geveb. In Geveb: A Journal of Yiddish Studies. https://ingeveb.org/
Internet Archive (n.d.). Internet Archive. https://archive.org/
JCC Association of North America (n.d.). Find a JCC Near You! JCCs of North America. https://jcca.org/jccs/?utm_source=jcca_website_header&utm_medium=button&utm_campaign=find_a_jcc
Karlen. (2009). The story of yiddish: How a mish-mosh of languages saved the jews. HarperCollins.
Katz, D. (2011, October 31). Language: Yiddish. YIVO Encyclopedia of Jews in Eastern Europe. Retrieved July 7, 2024, from https://yivoencyclopedia.org/article.aspx/Language/Yiddish.
Kennedy, D. (2021). Tsilke the Wild. In Geveb, (Special Issue).
Lansky, A. (2005). Outwitting history: The amazing adventures of a man who rescued a million Yiddish books. Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill.
Lexilogos (n.d.). Yiddish Keyboard Online. Multilingual Keyboard. https://www.lexilogos.com/keyboard/yiddish.htm
Mango Languages (n.d.). Start Learning Yiddish. Mango. https://mangolanguages.com/available-languages/yiddish/
Pronunciator (n.d.). Pronunciator. https://www.pronunciator.com/
Seiden, J. (Director). (1935). The Jewish Soul: Classics of Yiddish Cinema [Film]. Kino Lorber.
Shtetl, Yiddish Language and Culture (n.d.). Alef Beys - Yiddish Alphabet. https://www.ibiblio.org/yiddish/Book/Beyder/beyder31.html
Szabó, V. (2013). Yiddish dictionary & Phrasebook. Hippocrene Books, Inc.
University of Kentucky (n.d.). Yiddish dictionary lookup. Cs.uky.edu. https://www.cs.uky.edu/~raphael/yiddish/dictionary.cgi
Vaisman Schulman, A., Brown, J., & Yashinsky, M. (2020). In EYNEM: The new yiddish textbook. Yiddish Book Center.
Waszynski, M. (Director). (1937). Der Dibuk [The Dybbuk] [Film]. Internet Archive.
Weinreich, U., Âkobson, R. O., & Shandler, J. (2011). College yiddish: An introduction to the Yiddish language and to Jewish life and culture. Yivo Institute for Jewish Research.
The Workers Circle (n.d.). Summer Yiddish Classes. https://www.circle.org/2024yiddish
Yiddish. (n.d.). [CD]. Retrieved 2024, from https://archive.org/details/lp_molly-picon-at-the-yiddish-theatre-vol-1_molly-picon.
Yiddish Book Center (n.d.). An Alef-beys Chart. https://www.yiddishbookcenter.org/language-literature-culture/learn-yiddish-alphabet/alef-beys-chart
Yiddish Book Center (n.d.). Register for an Online Course. https://www.yiddishbookcenter.org/educational-programs/adult-learners/register-online-class#SYL
Yiddish Book Center (n.d.). Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library. Retrieved July 7, 2024, from https://www.yiddishbookcenter.org/collections/digital-yiddish-library
Yiddish Book Center (n.d.). Yiddish in Translation. https://www.yiddishbookcenter.org/discover/yiddish-translation
YiddishPOP LLC (n.d.). YiddishPOP. YiddishPOP. https://yiddishpop.com/
YIVO (n.d.). Fall 2024: Beginner Yiddish. YIVO Institute for Jewish Research. https://yivo.org/Beginner-Yiddish
YIVO (n.d.). Yiddish Alef-beys (Alphabet). YIVO Institute for Jewish Research. https://yivo.org/Yiddish-Alphabet