References:
Cengage Group. (2023). Gale Literature Criticism.
https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=AONE&u
Classic books. Read.gov. (2023). https://www.read.gov/books/
Eagleton, T. (2008). Literary theory: An introduction ; with a new preface. University of
Minnesota Press.
Google. (2023). Google scholar. Google Scholar. https://scholar.google.com/
Google. Google. https://www.google.com/
HathiTrust Digital Library – millions of books online. HathiTrust Digital Library – Millions
of books online. (2023). https://www.hathitrust.org/
Internet Archive: Digital Library. Internet archive: Digital Library of Free & Borrowable
Books, movies, Music & Wayback Machine. (2023). https://archive.org/details/books
Jstor. (2023). Jstor. https://www.jstor.org/
Leitch, V. B., Cain, W. E., Finke, L., McGowan, J., Sharpley-Whiting, T. D., & Williams, J.
(2018). The norton anthology of theory and criticism. W.W. Norton & Company.
Library of Congress. (2023). Library of Congress Digital Collections. The Library of
Congress. https://www.loc.gov/collections/
MLA general format. (2023) General Format - Purdue OWL® - Purdue University.
https://owl.purdue.edu/owl/research_and_citation/mla_style/mla_formatting_and_style_guide/mla_general_format.html
MLA handbook. (2021b). . The Modern Language Association of America.
Modern Language Association, University at Albany. (2023). MLA International
Bibliography. https://web-s-ebscohost-com.libproxy.albany.edu/ehost/search/advanced?vid=0&sid=80fbcd04-f9a5-41bb-b1a8-8b38ae6ec603%40redis
OCLC, University at Albany. (2023). Worldcat Search.
https://minerva-on-worldcat-org.libproxy.albany.edu/discovery
Oxford University Press. (2023). Oxford English Dictionary. https://www.oed.com/
Strunk, W., White, E. B., White, E. B., & White, E. B. (2019). The elements of style.
Pearson.
The online books page. Digital.library server at Penn Libraries. (2023).
https://digital.library.upenn.edu/books/
University at Albany Library. (n.d.). Libguides: Citation help: Citation basics. Citation Basics - Citation Help - LibGuides at University at Albany.
https://libguides.library.albany.edu/citationhelp
University of Albany Library. (2023). Database finder. UAlbany Libraries Database Finder.
https://apps.library.albany.edu/dbfinder/results.php?subject=english
Wikimedia Foundation. Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page