Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Home

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A full-text database of Chinese academic resources, covers literature, history, philosophy and other professional academic materials, divided into two categories: periodicals and monographs.
Academic journals include: "wen shi", "Yanjing Journal", "Yugong", "li shi yu yan yan jiu ji kan", "Peking University Chinese Ancient History Research Center Series", "Fudan wen shi zhuan kan", etc.;
Academic works include: "Cen Zhongmian zhu zuo ji", "Wang Shumin zhu zuo ji", "He Zi quan wen ji", "Tang Changru wen ji", "Wang Zhongluo zhu zuo ji", "Gu Jiegang quan ji", "Meng Sen zhu zuo ji", "Huang Yongnian wen ji", "San song tang quan ji" "Zhang Dainian quan ji", "Chen Guying zhu zuo ji", "Wang Li quan ji", "Chen Mengjia zhu zuo ji", etc.

“中华文史学术论著库”是中国学术资源全文数据库,资源涵盖文学、历史、哲学等专业学科,分为期刊和专著两大类。
学术期刊包括:《文史》《燕京学报》《禹贡》《历史语言研究所集刊》“北京大学中国古代史研究中心丛刊”“复旦文史专刊”“南京大学中国诗学研究中心专刊”等;
学术著作包括:《岑仲勉著作集》《王叔岷著作集》《何兹全文集》《唐长孺文集》、《王仲荦著作集》《顾颉刚全集》《孟森著作集》《黄永年文集》,《三松堂全集》《张岱年全集》《陈鼓应著作集》《王力全集》《陈梦家著作集》等。
Trial
A professional stone carving resource database integrates stone carving documents of various periods, regions and types, and continuously updates the latest academic research trends in recent years, assembling historical materials and academic achievements. Currently online:
"San Jin Stone Carvings Database"
"Liu Chao Stone Inscription Database"
"Tang Tomb Inscriptions Database"
"Song Tomb Inscriptions Database. I" "Song Tomb Inscriptions Database. II"

专业的石刻资源数据库,整合了各时期、地区、类型的石刻文献,并不断收入近年来的最新学术研究动态,集合了历史资料与学术成果于一身。目前已上线:
“三晋石刻大全数据库”
“汉魏六朝碑刻数据库”
“唐代墓志铭数据库”
“宋代墓志铭数据库.初编”“宋代墓志铭.续编”
Trial
The largest Chinese ancient books full-text database for now, designed by ancient books experts in China and Japan.
It includes the contents of over 35,000 kinds of ancient books, amounts to the volume of 8 billion characters, involving Chinese and Japanese historical, political, economic, religious, philosophic, literary, ethnic and geographic documents. Therefore, Diaolong will enormously enrich your comprehensive library collection.

“雕龙―中国日本古籍全文检索数据库”由中日双方的古籍专家共同研发,包含中国和日本的政治、经济、宗教、哲学、人文、风俗、地理、文化、历史、文学等各个方面。目前收入古籍文献约35000多种,近80亿字。
主要子库如:道藏, 永乐大典, 四部丛刊, 四库全书 (全四库系列), 中国地方志, 清代史料, 敦煌史料, 六府文藏, 日本古典书籍, 古今图书集成, 清代科举硃卷, 中国民间文学, 金石库, 医家库等。
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...