A full text archive of the Association's journals, magazines, and transactions from their inception. It also includes a significant collection of proceedings from ACM conferences and workshops along with newsletters from special interest groups, and journals and conference proceedings from affiliated organizations and publishers.
Providing access to the full text from more than 1,400 journals and magazines, this database covers academic journals, trade journals, professional society journals, directories, buyers� guides, and conference proceedings. Subjects covered include applied mathematics, artificial intelligence, chemistry, computing, information technology, energy, engineering, materials, robotics, solid state technologies, and textiles.
Covering Computer Science, Computer Engineering, Physics, and related subjects, IEL is an extensive collection containing 179 IEEE journals, magazines, and transactions; 26 Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) journals and magazines
The world's largest bibliographic database in the field of physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computers and control engineering, and information technology. Over 330,000 new records from 4,000 journals and 2,000 conference proceedings are added each year.
Library, Information Sciences & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text indexes more than 550 core journals, 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus book, research reports and proceedings. This database also contains full text for more than 270 journals and a nearly 20 full-text. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, and more.