This is the "Home" page of the "Theoretical Approaches to Latin American, Caribbean and US Latino Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Theoretical Approaches to Latin American, Caribbean and US Latino Studies  

Useful guide for the following courses:LCS 502 and LCS 503.
Last Updated: Nov 12, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.albany.edu/TheoreticalApproachestoLatinAmerica Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find Print & Online Reference Resources

Enter your search terms:
 

Find Full-text Online Reference Resources

Please select the option "search ALL SAGE Knowledge" below.

Find Dissertations & Theses

Dissertations & Theses are excellent resources to find information about theories. Chapters devoted to the "literature review", "theoretical models", and the bibliograpy are rich in content that might be useful for you.

UAlbany libraries provides full text access to most of the dissertations added since 1997 in the database Dissertations & Theses (see below). It also includes strong retrospective coverage for older works!

  • Dissertations & Theses
    The complete range of academic subjects appearing in theses and dissertations accepted at accredited institutions. It includes dissertation indexes (1861-present), dissertation abstracts (1980-present) and theses abstracts (1988-present). The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works.
  • Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
    NDLTD is an international organization that, through leadership and innovation, promotes the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations. The NDLTD encourages and supports the efforts of institutes of higher education and their communities to develop electronic publishing and digital libraries (including repositories), thus enabling them to share knowledge more effectively in order to unlock the potential benefits worldwide

Your Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Jesus Alonso-Regalado
Contact Info
University Library, LI-204
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 442-3554
Fax: (518) 442-3567
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip