It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Featuring high-quality indexing of an international array of publications, this database is a comprehensive resource covering fine, decorative, and commercial art; as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture, and much more. The database indexes over 600 periodicals, 13,000 art dissertations, and 200,000 art reproductions. Includes periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, reproductions, book reviews and more.
Humanities Source provides full text plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities. Includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, book reviews, reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, and much more. Humanities Source is a valuable collection for students, researchers, and educators interested in all aspects of the humanities. Full text for over 1,520 journals.
Image backfiles of journals in humanities, social sciences, and mathematics. Includes the following collections: Arts & Sciences I through X, Arts & Sciences XII; Life Sciences, Iberoamerica and JSTOR Asia collection.
Produced by the Modern Language Association and consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. It draws on scholarly research in over 5,000 journals and series, also covering relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats. Contains more than 2.5 million citations to published scholarly literature.
Produced by Philosopher's Information center. The database contains over 213,000 bibliographic citations with author abstracts in the fifteen fields of philosophy and covers over 480 journals from 38 countries in English, Spanish, German, Italian, French, Portuguese, Chinese, Russian, and Japanese.