Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In the Reference Collection
Peterson's Graduate and Professional Programs
Call Number: ULIB Ready Reference L 901 P46
This set includes volumes pertaining to graduate programs in the humanities, arts, & social sciences; business, education, health, information studies, law & social work; engineering & applied sciences; physical sciences & agricultural sciences; and biological sciences.
How to Write a Winning Personal Statement for Graduate and Professional School
Call Number: ULIB REF LB 2351.52 U6 S74
Brain Track College & University Directory
Searchable list of higher educational institutions worldwide.
Searchable directory of U.S. institutions from the National Center for Educational Statistics; records include contact information, tuition fees, student profiles, degrees awarded, Carnegie classification, and Title IV code.
CollegeNet College Search
Searchable listings of schools, financial aid information, and more.
Directory of graduate schools worldwide organized into subject, school, minority programs, McNair Programs and distance education; also includes chat rooms and resources on preparing for graduation school.
Excerpts from Peterson's Guides to colleges and universities.
This site, developed by educators, "rates, ranks, and verifies the cost, quality and credibility of online colleges and universities", and includes information about possible frauds.