Providing access to the full text from more than 1,400 journals and magazines, this database covers academic journals, trade journals, professional society journals, directories, buyers� guides, and conference proceedings. Subjects covered include applied mathematics, artificial intelligence, chemistry, computing, information technology, energy, engineering, materials, robotics, solid state technologies, and textiles.
arXiv is a repository and distribution server for research articles in physics, mathematics, statistics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, and quantitative biology. arXiv is open access and operated by Cornell University Library.
Business Source Complete provides full text from more than 1,600 scholarly business journals, and indexes over 4,300 titles. Many journals allow cited reference searching. Additional full-text non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports,country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars (video) and more.
Indexes and abstracts over 1,900 academic journals and professional publications, and provides full text access to more than 830 periodical, books, conferences, and encyclopedias. Subject coverage includes computing theory and practice; engineering and applied science; and social and business implication of technology.
Cybersecurity & Privacy Law360 provides breaking news and analysis on cybersecurity and privacy law. Coverage includes cybersecurity and privacy suits and enforcement actions, data protection compliance issues, data breaches, as well as domestic and international policy developments.
INSPEC is the world's largest bibliographic database in the field of physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computers and control engineering, and information technology. Over 330,000 new records from 4,000 journals and 2,000 conference proceedings are added each year.
From BNA, the service features an in-depth expert analysis of specific tax topics supported by an array of searchable primary source documents and news. There are three libraries in the Expert Analysis document collection: U.S. Income Series; Estates, Gifts and Trusts Series; and Foreign Income Series. To use this resource, first register using the link https://webutil.bna.com/self_registration/school/register