Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Library Guides - Jesus Alonso-Regalado

Your Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Jesus Alonso-Regalado
Contact Info:
University Library, LI-204
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 442-3554
Fax: (518) 442-3567

Guides

ALCS 300 Introduction to Theories and Research Methods in Latin American, Caribbean, and U.S. Latino Studies
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 17, 2016
This course-related guide provides useful information on Latin American, Caribbean, and US Latino Studies.
Tags: caribbean_studies, latinamerican_studies, latino_studies
Anthropology
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 30, 2016
A guide to internet resources for Anthropology
Codex Readings and Interpretations: Secondary Materials
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 30, 2016
University Libraries collection of analysis and interpretations of Mesoamerican codices.
FRE 341Z Introduction to French Global Studies
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Aug 12, 2015
This course-related guide provides useful information on Linguistics, culture and literature in France, the Caribbean, Canada and Africa.
Tags: francophone_studies, french_culture, french_history, french_linguistics, french_literature, french_studies, global_studies
Geography: A Research Guide
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 30, 2016
This guide is intended to serve as a starting point for locating information pertaining to geography using both print and electronic resources available through the University at Albany Libraries.
Graduate Students Library Guide
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado, Sue Kaczor, Elaine Lasda Bergman - Last Updated Jun 24, 2016
This guide offers library and university services and resources specifically for Master and PhD students.
Haiti
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Aug 12, 2015
This guide provides access to resources specialized in Haiti: a country profile, digital collections, resources provided by organizations and more.
Tags: caribbean_studies, francophone_studies, french_caribbean, haiti
History Research Guide
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated May 24, 2016
Honduras
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Aug 12, 2015
Tags: honduras, latinamerican_studies
LCS 100/HIS 140 Cultures of Latin America
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Aug 12, 2015
This course-related guide provides useful information on Latin American Studies.
LCS 512 Tourism, Culture, and Identities in Latin America and the Caribbean
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated May 24, 2016
This course-related guide provides useful information focusing on tourism in Latin America & the Caribbean.
Tags: caribbean_studies, latinamerican_studies, tourism
Linguistics and Cognitive Sciences
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 30, 2016
A Selective Guide to Resources in Linguistics and Cognitive Sciences
Mesoamerican Codices
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 30, 2016
The University Libraries' Mesoamerican codices collection consists of high quality facsimiles held in Special Collections, mass published facsimiles found on our shelves, early microfilm proxies of originals, and scholarly interpretations.
Spanish Language & Linguistics Research Guide
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Jun 17, 2016
This guide covers a wide range of topics related to Spanish Linguistics. Useful for all the Spanish Linguistic courses offered at UAlbany.
Tags: spanish_language, spanish_linguistics
SPN 418 Hispanic Cinema and Literature
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated Aug 12, 2015
This course-related guide provides useful information on film adaptations of Spanish literature works.
SPN 583 Exile, Expression, and Writing in Post-Civil War Spain: 1936-1975
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated May 24, 2016
This course-related guide provides useful information on literature, culture, film and history in (and about) post-Civil war Spain.
Tags: spanish_culture, spanish_history, spanish_literature, spanish_studies
Theoretical Approaches to Latin American, Caribbean and US Latino Studies
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado - Last Updated May 31, 2016
Useful guide for the following courses:LCS 502 and LCS 503.
Zotero
by Jesus Alonso-Regalado, Jane Kessler - Last Updated Jun 6, 2016
 
 
Description

  Loading...