This is the "Home" page of the "Law - Internet Sources of Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law - Internet Sources of Information  

This guide references Internet sources of information. A few subscription databases are included but most are freely accessible on the Internet.
Last Updated: Dec 3, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.albany.edu/lawinternetresources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

University at Albany - Subscription Databases

This guide is intended primarily to direct people to sources of information freely available on the Internet.  However, persons affiliated with the University at Albany may want to use one or more of the subscription databases listed below.

 

Westlaw Campus. UAlbany only resource
Abridged version of Westlaw; includes full-text of state and federal court decisions, state and federal statutes, law reviews, American Jurisprudence 2d, and American Law Reports 2-5th and Fed.

LexisNexis Academic. UAlbany only resource
Abridged version of LexisNexis; includes full-text of state and federal court decisions, state and federal statutes, law reviews.

Index to Legal Periodicals and Books. UAlbany only resource
References to articles from legal journals, yearbooks, institutes, bar association organs, law reviews, and government publications originating in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. Includes book reviews.

Your Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Richard Irving
Contact Info
Dewey Library
University at Albany
135 Western Ave.
Albany, NY 12222

Phone:518-442-3698
Send Email

Government Information Librarian

Profile Image
Catherine M Dwyer
Contact Info
University at Albany
University Library LI-127
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, New York 1222
United States Depository
Library 0421-A
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip