Based on symposia presented at American Chemical Society (ACS) meetings, the books in this series contain chapters that are peer-reviewed. The series covers a wide range of chemistry-related topics including agricultural and food chemistry, biochemistry, chemistry education, organic chemistry, inorganic chemistry, polymer science, and materials science. Coverage begins with 2010; earlier volumes (1975-2009) are available in the Science Library print collection, and are accessible via the catalog.
Advances in Solid State Physics
Published by Springer, this book series contains the invited lectures of the annual Spring meeting of the Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft, Condensed Matter Physics section (Sektion kondensierte Materie der DPG). Covers 1998-2009.
The American Institute of Physics (AIP) publishes the findings presented at many of the most important scientific meetings around the world. The papers from the proceeding are available from volume 1 forward for all subseries and subject areas.
Published by the Materials Research Society, the MRS Proceedings Library contains peer-reviewed papers presented at MRS meetings. Online content covers 2000 to 2016, and a few other selected proceedings.
A collection of freely available reports from the National Academy Press.
Managed by EDP Sciences, Web of Conferences contains open access conference proceedings in physics and related subjects. It includes an international meetings calendar and a place to collect all of the conference proceedings published by EDP Sciences. It also offers a complete and flexible proceedings publishing service.
