Browse By Subject
- About the Library: General Information, Services, etc.
- Anthropology
- Art
- Atmospheric Sciences
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemistry
- Citing Sources
- Classical Studies
- Communication
- Computer Science
- Copyright
- Course Guides
- Criminal Justice
- East Asian Studies
- Economics
- Education
- English Studies
- French Studies
- Geography & Planning
- Geology
- Gerontology
- Government Information
- Hispanic Studies
- History
- Honors College
- How-to Guides
- Information and Library Science
- Judaic Studies
- Latin American Caribbean and US Latino Studies
- Law
- Linguistics and Cognitive Sciences
- Mathematics & Statistics
- Music
- Nanoscale Science & Engineering
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Administration and Policy
- Public Health
- Reference Collection
- Religion
- Science & Technology
- Social Welfare
- Sociology
- Theatre
- Women's Studies
How-to Guides
Cited Reference Searches at UA Libraries
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2012
This page describes the various means of searching for cited and citing references. It also includes some reading related to criteria for promotion and tenure.
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2012
This page describes the various means of searching for cited and citing references. It also includes some reading related to criteria for promotion and tenure.
Databases with Citation Searching
- Last Updated Oct 20, 2011
This is a list of the databases that offer some type of citation searches as a part of their functions, but citation searching is not the primary function of the database.
- Last Updated Oct 20, 2011
This is a list of the databases that offer some type of citation searches as a part of their functions, but citation searching is not the primary function of the database.